Sandrine and postcards

Skrivet den: 2010-06-23 Klockan: 16:20:48


Yesterday evening I had a Karinevening! Just home, cleaning, chilling and relaxing. I need that once in a while. In Paris there is always things going on but sometimes you need some rest!
I was up early this morning, sending applications, checking emails, blogs, news etc. Then I went for the gym and meet my dear Sandrini!! She is always a delight and we laugh always, so after the hard work we sat down for lunch and talked! Our classmate Magdalena came and joined us. Its so much people in our school still, crazy! It is reexamweek though. Luckily I didnt have any reexam, puh! :)

Now I am waiting for a painteur that will come to our apartment, he is "just" 15 min late, hmm frenchies and deadlines ;).

Igår hade jag en riktig Karinkväll. Jag var hemma och städade och bara va! Jag behöver det ibland. I Paris är det alltid massa på gång så man behöver ladda batterierna ibland.
Jag avr uppe tidigt för att skicka ansökningar, kolla nyheter, bloggar och skicka email. Sen mötte jag Sandrine, min goa vän för ett gymbesök. Efter detta lunchade vi och en annan klasskamrat Magdalena kom förbi.
Det är fortfarande mycket folk i skolan, denna veckan var det reexam week, alltså omtentavecka. Som tur var hade jag inte omtentor :)

Nu väntar jag på en målare som ska komma till lägenhete, han är "bara" 15 minuter sen. Hmm fransmän och tider ;)





Oh and see what I got in the mail today! Its a postcard from TOKYO! Thank you Riikka! I love to get mail. You are such as weetheart!

Titta vad jag fick på brevlådan idag, ett vykort från Tokyo!! Tack Riikka!! Jag älskar att få post, du är en raring!
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0