To fat?

Skrivet den: 2010-01-18 Klockan: 21:21:13


Talking about food, I forgot to tell you this weekend me and some friends were talking and one of our friends would like to be a designer. Cool, I said, cause he draws a lot of clothes etc. So I said, maybe in the future I can wear something that you have designed, thats awsome!! However he answered me...eh no....look I only design for skinny models, like anorexic...
Hmm okey, that was a BURN for me!
No its allright I laugh at it, but maybe I should strive to look like this girl!!

Jo när man pratar om mat så glömde jag ju berätta att i helgen när jag och lite vänner satt och prata så kom vi in på att en av dem är jätte intresserad av att designa och målar massa kläder etc. Så jag sa det att wow vad häftigt, då kanske jag kan bära nåt i framtiden som du gjort, va kul!! Hmm sa han.. eh nej alltså jag designar bara för smala modeller, typ anorektiska...så tyvärr...
Hmm det var en BURN på mig haha... Nej jag bryr mig inte så, men kanske bord eman sträva efter att se ut som tjejen däruppe ;)
Kommentarer
Postat av: Maikel

You look perfect the way you look now, it would be a honor to custom design something for you! :-)

Datum: 2010-01-18 Tid: 22:20:29
Postat av: Karin

Maybe you can make an exeption :)

Merci, Dear! Thats sweet, I ll have my eyes open for your name in the Runway, Maikel!



No worries ;)

Datum: 2010-01-18 Tid: 22:36:16
URL: http://karinberntsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0