Memories.....

Skrivet den: 2010-01-19 Klockan: 21:35:02

Detta är en bild från ( från nåt år sen) min och Helenes sushi kväll där vi gjorde egen SUPER go Sushi!
This is a pic (from this summer I think) from me and Helenes sushi evening where we made our own sushi, it was awsome!


Jag sitter hemma i min fina lägenhet i Paris, jag borde plugga men plötsligt hörde jag en låt som gav mig många minnen, så jag började skriva. Mer dagbok/Dikt form, fasen jag blir så trött på mig själv. Jag tänker ALLDELES för mycket. Och nu är klockan snart tio.

Är det inte otroligt vad en låt kan få er att minnas....inte alltid positivt dock.....

I am sitting at home in my lovely apartment in Paris, I should study but suddenly I heard a song that gave me to many memories... I started writing, thinking.. I thing WAY to much....its almost ten o clock.

Isnt it crazy what a song can make you remember....not always positive.....

The last weekend my ERASMUS friends are leaving which is soon we have decided to go for sushi, well at least me and Ralph so far, he is crazy about sushi! I used to be but lets just say that when you had a bad experience, yes like eating and eating and eating it can be too much..but I am getting there again. I used to LOVE sushi more than anything!
Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hade vart kul å ha en sushikväll igen baby :) Det var grymt gott. kramas

Datum: 2010-01-20 Tid: 21:32:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0