Last...

Skrivet den: 2010-01-28 Klockan: 20:12:24

Looking at you..

I just though of the funniest thing ever..

Okej I dont want to study more now..

I should study but I just...cant... I am mentally blocked, or maybe its all the snot that finally blocked my brain and everything. I dont know, I am not used to this zombi feeling...

I have my last two exams tomorrow and I should be studying like a beaver, but I just find myself reading the same lines over and over again...

Jag borde plugga men jag känner mig helt mentalt blockad, jag vet inte om de kanske är allt snor som täppt till hjärnan kanske? Jag gillar INTE denna zombi känslan..

Jag har ju mina sista tentor imorrn och jag borde plugga som en bäver men jag läser bara samma mening om och om igen..Suck!

Snart snart, jag ska kick ass imorgon!
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0