Hockey

Skrivet den: 2010-02-25 Klockan: 09:56:55

No more OS for Sweden. Its a disaster. We lost to Slovakien.
Inget mer OS för oss. Det är tungt!


A funny extra information is that Loui Eriksson is from my little hometown in Sweden, we grow up toghether. When we were 10 years old he asked me for chance (to be together) I said no....I regret it today, he is a millionare!
We also are born almost the same day me the 16 and he the 17th of July. However I am so happy for his success, Loui is such a honest and great guy that lives for his sport! Keep going Loui!

Lite extra information. Loui Eriksson kommer från min hemby i Sverige, vi växte upp ihop. När vi var tio år frågade han chans på mig, jag sa nej. Det ångrar jag än idag! Haha. Nej me jag ärså glad för hans framgång, han är en härlig och ärlig kille som brinnerför sporten! Riktigt kul att det gått bra för honom! Hejar på dig, Loui!
Kommentarer
Postat av: Riikka

Finland still going strong! ;)

Datum: 2010-02-25 Tid: 12:43:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0