Glowing

Skrivet den: 2010-02-26 Klockan: 13:18:05



I was talking to a classmate yesterday and telling him that finally after being so sick I got some medicin so hopefully it will get better soon. He looked at me and said. - Have you been sick, but you are always glowing!

That made me very happy, made my day!
(Especially when you have been/is so sick, on antibiotics, you do not feel very pretty)

Jag pratade med en klasskamrat igår och jag sa det att jag äntligen kommer bli frisk förhoppningsvis nu när jag fått medicin. Han kollade på mig och sa: - Har du vart sjuk, men du lyser ju alltid.

Han såg så himla ärlig ut, jag blev verkligen glad!

Kommentarer
Postat av: jessica

Det är ju sant!

Datum: 2010-02-26 Tid: 13:53:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0