Köpenhamn!

Skrivet den: 2010-08-15 Klockan: 20:29:10

Last weekend was AWSOME, I visited some friends in Kopenhagen, Denmark.


First they showed me a bit of Kopenhagen such as Nyhavn and ströget!


My camera is not the best in nightview!


Lovely breakfast at Sebs place! It was me and Elisa flew in from Paris who visited Frederic and Sebastian and Martin. Frifay was a little bit of sightseeing that ended up with Sebastian locking himself in his toilet. In the end we had to call his father (two in the morning) to get him out, that didnt help either so finally a locksmith came.


danish Breakfast is Mathilde ( chocolate) and wienerbread!
Dansk frukost är Matilde, chocladmjölk och wienerbröd!


Sebastian och Jag




Frederik spelar!! På lördagen satt vi i gassande sol och kollade på fotboll, kvällen var fest för tre fina danska tjejer vi kände sen innan!

Frederik plays, saturday was lovely in the sun watching fotboll and then party in the eve at 3 danish girls place (Steffi, Keica and Henriette)




The golden car :) our ride


HOT leverpastej... värmd...galet danskt!Det var sådär gott!



Dansk toast!








Life is good!

I am surprised how well I know danish, I understand ALL! Talked dansish /swedish all night!

Jag 'r förv¨nad över hur bra jag förstår danska, inga problem alls!
Kommentarer
Postat av: Smsa Låna

Måste säga att jag till 100% gillar din blogg. Konstigt nog verkar jag inte kunna prenumerera på din blogg via BlogLovin' och jag undrar vad jag gör för fel. Är det någon annan som också har problem med att prenumerera på den här bloggen?

Datum: 2011-07-20 Tid: 09:09:42
URL: http://smsalåna.nu

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0