RUGBY

Skrivet den: 2010-04-25 Klockan: 10:43:25


At Stade france t see the ast rugby game!!! Yay!!

Vid Stad France för att se den sista spännande rugby matchen!



Before the game!



Yay we were all waving with our pink flags. I have never seen a team with their colours in pink..it was hilarious, everyone was pink. Well I am not surprised we are in France!!It was Stade France vs 92 where I live in Paris.


When I was in New Zeeland I wnt to see Blues and I was very interested in All Blacks, the french are brutal as well!

När jag var i Nya Zeeland var jag på rugby, Blues! Jag gillar All Blacks!


Rugy is brutal"


Rosa?:)



I was at the match with Giulia, Andrea and her boyfriend Marcus! Marcus is such a funny guy, he is German as well as Andrea. They are so cute toghether, I am so happy for them!! Marcus is awsome ;)



I have TWO questions after this match.
Where was Chabal? (The hairy scary guy)
Who is Mathieu? Everyone is screaming his name!!

Jag har två funderingar efter matchen. Var var den kända håriga farliga Chabal? Och vem är Mathieu? Alla skrek efter honom?
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0