Danish Afton

Skrivet den: 2010-04-25 Klockan: 10:48:55

It was danish Party yesterday. Lots of people. It was so much fun!! I had to leave "earlY" though cause today I get VISITORS! Yes you heard right, C is coming with My dear friend JEnny and her husband. They are driving from Sweden!!And staying this week! So I have to nice and fresch today"
Even though I really wanted to stay, you know when you have so much fun just mingeling, I needed that after this week. However they say its best to leave when you have the most fun ;)

Also I would like to say that I meet THE man yesterday. American football player. I will write more about him later ;) hehe he is a funny dude!



Det var dansk afton igår. SUperkul! Men jag var tvungen att bege mig hem tidigare. Idag ska jag på BESÖK, jajamensan, C kommer med Jenny och Mattias. Det är helt underbart, de kör från Sverige! Så jag var tvungen att se fräsch ut idag :)

Det var massa folk på festen och mingel, Jag älskar sånt, de var extra passande nu. Fy vad jag ville stanna men det är som man säger, bättre att gå när de är som roligast!!

Danskarna är så rara, åh vad jag gillar dem!
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0