Xmas

Skrivet den: 2009-12-23 Klockan: 23:52:30
I have had a great time just these last days! Celebrating with Cs family and friends. They are amazing!


Andrea and Alejandro


Carlos Dear mum Eva, Annki and Cecilia!
Being with my family, playing games, eating and tonight we watched love actually, its a brilliant movie"!!

I have meet my dear Emma and Eddie, cuddled with that Darling!
Was at the hairdressers, meeting my amazing Ingegerd and Lina, sat for quite some time, did an experiment, lets just say I am not so blond any more...scary...We will see!

Had time to  give Jenny a hug!!!

Its lovely being home!
Tomorrow Christmas eve!!

Hope you have the xmas spirit, I shure do!

Besos, Bisous, Pussar
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0