Today

Skrivet den: 2009-12-15 Klockan: 22:14:31
School all day, had the english exam and I think it went allright. Have been working with Ralph today with PERS and International Economics. We had a meeting with our group and mentor. He was and I quote "I am lost of words, so impressed" of our report so far. It feels good, it is due the sixth of January so we need to work during the vacation as well ;)

I visited the swedish guy in my class Gustav and his Ine oday, we went through the International Economics ( midterm on thursday). They live just next to Sacre Cour, amazing!

I am tired...so much todo...but I had to take a bath today, it was lovely. Important to relax if only for a little time. I am longing for friday...

I am sorry for not answering some of your emails but it has been crazy, I ll do it ASAP when I get a life ;)

Bisous
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0