Rysk?

Skrivet den: 2009-12-15 Klockan: 22:56:16


Today a little man came up to me in the metro and told me I was beautiful..
He was a bit scary so I nicely said - Merci and tried to loo occupied....it didn work...he talked and talked...

It was awkward and after I while I realized ( cause he didnt have that many teeth left) that we haw telling me that I was SO pretty, not cause I am blond ( as I have heard before) but because i lokked RUSSIAN...

Is that a compliment?

I had my hood on my jacket on cause it was cold but do I really suddenly look russian, people always tell me I am the typical Swede haha!

Spatziba! ;)
Kommentarer
Postat av: Louise

Olga Berntsson?

Datum: 2009-12-17 Tid: 21:26:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0