Home sweet home

Skrivet den: 2009-12-21 Klockan: 21:40:18
Home sweet home...

The snow is sparkling white, the house is all decorated in christmas spirit...Mums food and games with the family..

I have missed home, I love being home!

Despite neither SNCF or RER working this morning, and my plane cancelled I managed to come to Sweden now..But it has been allright, just waited a while in Munich, but instead of feeling bad I felt that I deserved to by myself a bit of makeup and parfymes :) I havent bought anything to myself in a while!

Its lovely to be home...with my family..

Poor C..this morning we left at 4 in the morning to the airport and C hasnt reached Gothenburg yet...:(

I hope that you are all allright and feel the Xmas spirit.. Tomorrow I have lots to do and in the evening its celebrating christmas with Cs family!

Kramar 
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0